• Search
  • Property detail & price proposal
  • Reserve
  • Thank you

Waikiki Sunset (WS06) - Diamond Head and Ocean View Waikiki Sunset with Free Parking! (WS06)

Waikiki Sunset (WS06)

Diamond Head and Ocean View Waikiki Sunset with Free Parking! (WS06)

Reviews for this property

  • Great sunsets

    San Francisco United States, 26. December 2020 Stayed for 48 days in November, 2020

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Great location and stunning views. Free parking is a nice bonus.

  • Lei Hawaii-Sunset Waikiki

    Mamunetu A. from Irvine Unknown, 15. November 2020 Stayed for 39 days in September, 2020

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    My stay was great. My thanks to Wendy the Director and all her staff for their prompt and professional service. The property manager/ emergency services was awesome and the office staff flexible to meet my needs. The property Wes in great location and clean. Great view of the Ocean and streets. I enjoyed my stay.

  • Great location, clean and as advertised

    Linda H. from Bremerton US, 08. April 2020 Stayed for 5 days in March, 2020

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    This is a lovely one bedroom condo, with a good location. It was very clean and well kept, and the building managers were helpful. My cleaning deposit was returned promptly. The only reason I am not giving the property 5 stars is some difficulty I have had with reaching them regarding a refund for 3 nights. We left early due to a combined issue with my daughter's severe health issues and coronavirus precautions that shut down all restaurants and beaches in Oahu.

  • Feb stay in Oahu

    Ceres US, 03. March 2020 Stayed for 7 days in February, 2020

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Stayed here for a week in Feb. This place was great and everything is as described. I would stay here again. Walking distance to everything in Waikiki.

  • Condo on paoakaloni

    Mary S. from Wind Lake US, 13. February 2020 Stayed for 22 days in January, 2020

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    We enjoyed your condo. Good view of ocean & Diamond Head. It was clean and in good shape. Couple things could be fixed - towel hook loose in bathroom & one towel bar missing. We really liked the close location to beach, shops & restaurants����

  • Waikiki Sunset 2019

    Shirley R. from Tampa US, 06. January 2020 Stayed for 7 days in December, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Unit was very nice. However, for the price you charge, I would think you could install a CLEAN heavy duty shower liner.

  • Great view

    Genevieve P. from Montreal CA, 12. November 2019 Stayed for 3 days in October, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    The unit was very clean and the view from the balcony was amazing.

  • Waikiki sept 2019

    AUROS FR, 07. October 2019 Stayed for 7 days in September, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Positive points...
    Very nice big size apartment, well equiped, safe, quiet, good location, good to have a parking space, nice view.
    Very fast an easy to comunicate with rental agency.
    Negative points...
    Small coffe maker, would be good to have option to put TV in the bedroom, little things to fix in the apartment (curtains, paint), dust on the air conditioning grills, dust on the big ceiling fan.

  • リーズナブルで快適なお部屋

    Makiko O. from Setagaya JP, 04. October 2019 Stayed for 12 days in September, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    ラナイからの景色が素晴らしいのはもちろん、お部屋もきれいで必要なものはだいたいそろっていて、このお値段では他になかなかないと思います。大満足です。ワイキキビーチやカピオラニ公園に行くにも最高の立地です。

    一点だけ、24階が工事中ということは事前にお知らせをもらっていましたが、洗濯機が使えないのは想定外でした。カパフル通りのコインランドリーまで行き、それはそれで楽しめましたが。

  • Honolulu

    NEW ORLEANS US, 23. August 2019 Stayed for 5 days in July, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Enjoyable. The location is great if you want to walk to shopping and beaches. The pool is great as well. It could use more seating in the living room area. The beds in the bedroom are a bit small, it would have worked better for us if it was a queen bed.

  • Lovely

    Karen M. from United States, 05. June 2019 Stayed for 15 days in April, 2019

    Overall satisfaction

    Location

    Cleanliness

    Property condition

    Good experience. Very clean.
    I agree with another review that it would have been nice to have the basics in the cupboard like salt. However their was a generous supply of bathroom tissue which was nice.
    The building clean and well cares for and it’s location is excellent.
    I would recommend this apartment.
    Th